Contact Us

Mailing Address

Brown Daniels Associates Inc.
12 Drummond Street, Suite 1
Etobicoke, ON M8V 1Y8
T. (416) 251-1757
F. (416) 251-1798
E. info@browndaniels.com

 

Professional Associations

association_ogca

Logo - ECOMPLIANCE-MEDIUM-Bassociation_cca             4x4 label - gray     

association_tca             Logo - IDC00309DEC15_2016_Tier1_RGB

Principal Contacts

Brad Daniels, Principal, ext. 228
brad@browndaniels.com

Toccar Brown, Principal, ext. 227
toccar@browndaniels.com

Business Development

Kenneth Burns, Business Development Manager, ext. 245
ken@browndaniels.com 

Estimating

Hallex Kong, Chief Estimator/Associate, ext. 229
hallex@browndaniels.com

Project Management

Lewis Cowan, Project Manager/Associate, ext. 226
lewis@browndaniels.com

Site Management

Dragan Maksic, General Superintendent/CHSO, ext. 243
dragan@browndaniels.com 

Administration

Edda Whitten, Office Manager, ext. 232
edda@browndaniels.com